To change the message or re-schedule your notification for another time or day you must delete the message and create a new one. Select “Push Message Report” in the upper right corner. Simply click the trash can icon to delete your message. If you are still showing the message as pending after you have clicked the trash […]
This video will show you how to schedule and send push notifications to keep customers connected, and coming back, to your business.