Follow

Changing a Scheduled Push Message

To change a message or re-schedule your message for another time or day you must delete the message and create a new one.

1. Select "Push Message Report" in the upper right corner.


2. Simply click the trash can icon to delete your message.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk