Follow

Completing A Build

Updating your app? Let your customers know what's new and publish your content.

Every time you make an update to your app, you must follow these steps in order for your changes to take effect.

NOTE: If you are doing several changes, or one big change, you can save your changes as you go and complete one build when when the changes are complete.

  1. Select Build from the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. Fill in the What's New textbox if you would like to tell your customers what changes you've made to your app.
  3. Click Publish Content.


    Your changes will now be published.

Now what? So you've completed the steps above and published your content. You can now follow the steps below if you wish to see the changes you've made as they appear on your app.

  1. Navigate to your app on your mobile device.
  2. Select Settings.
  3. Select Update.
  4. Your changes should now be live on your app for you and your customers to view.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk